Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Headstone Manor(A) Away1300Friendly Lost by 67 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Kings Langley 3(A) Away1200League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Bushey 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Berkhamsted 4(A) Away1200League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Northwood 5(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League Won by 34 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Batchworth(A) Away1200League Won by 19 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Chorleywood 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Northwood Town 4(A) Away1200League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Watford Town 5(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 West Herts 5(A) Away1200League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Kings Langley 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bushey 4(A) Away1200League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Northwood 5(A) Away1200League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Batchworth(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Chorleywood 4(A) Away1200League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Northwood Town 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Watford Town 5(A) Away1200League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 West Herts 5(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200League