Pinner Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Bessborough(A) Away18:00League
Tue 26 Apr 2022 HSM(H) Home (Pinner CC) 5:30T20 Cup
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Northwood(H) Home (Pinner CC) 18:00League
Thu 05 May 2022 MTSSC(A) Away18:00League
Thu 12 May 2022 Kenton(H) Home (Pinner CC) 18:00League
Thu 19 May 2022 Harrow St Marys (A) Away18:00League
Thu 26 May 2022 Stanmore B(A) Away18:00League
Thu 02 Jun 2022 SKLP(H) Home (Pinner CC) 18:00League
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Bessborough(H) Home (Pinner CC) 18:00League
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Northwood(A) Away18:00League
Thu 23 Jun 2022 MTSSC(H) Home (Pinner CC) 18:00League
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Kenton(A) Away18:00League
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Harrow St Mary's B(H) Home (Pinner CC) 18:00League
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Stanmore B(H) Home (Pinner CC) 18:00League
Thu 28 Jul 2022 SKLP(A) Away18:00League