Harsha Poovaiah profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 29187103249.36100060
Season: 2017
 All teams643747.00100000
Season: 2016
 All teams7411183.67000000
Season: 2015
 All teams16103852412.14000060

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total28235.553814446 - 20118.503.45
2017644.51615293 - 7016.893.39
2016763.014208156 - 20113.873.30
201515128.023454204 - 45022.703.55
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 29 items in 3 pages
08 Jul 2017 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Harpsden 2 DNB0-39(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2017 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Chalfont St Giles 3*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2017 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v White Waltham 2 4*3-7(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 2017 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Braywood 2 02-26(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 2017 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Little Marlow 1 0*2-62(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 May 2017 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v The Lee DNB2-18(8.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2016 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Braywood 2 00-35(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2016 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Knotty Green 1 3*1-41(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2016 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Holyport 2 DNB6-20(15.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2016 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Pinkneys Green 2 DNB0-23(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0