Rajesh Kumar profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 13126942715.671010020
Season: 2020
 All teams22010105.00000000
Season: 2019
 All teams11106842721.001010020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1049.0424373 - 40034.714.96
202015.002911 - 29029.005.80
2019944.0421463 - 40035.674.86
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
25 Jul 2020 Saturday 3rd XI v Hatfield Hyde 10  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jul 2020 Sunday 1st XI v Red Square Lions 01-29(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Aug 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Southlands 6*1-27(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Aug 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Chesham 193-40(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Batchworth 27*0-18(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Aug 2019 Saturday 2nd XI v Penn & Tylers Green 2 5  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Red Square Lions 10-2(2.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jul 2019 Sunday 1st XI v North Harrow 10*1-24(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2019 Saturday 2nd XI v Emmbrook & Bearwood 2 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2019 Saturday 2nd XI v Holyport 2 0*0-33(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0