Sam Heybourn profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1715155193.93500040
Season: 2021
 All teams65112103.00200020
Season: 2020
 All teams110888.00100000
Season: 2019
 All teams109035193.89200020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total840.3420141 - 16050.254.96
2021423.3211021 - 23055.004.68
202013.001611 - 16016.005.33
2019314.027511 - 35075.005.36
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 16 items in 2 pages
12 Jun 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Chorleywood 4 00-10(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Batchworth DNB1-34(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 May 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Northwood 5 0*1-23(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Berkhamsted 4 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 May 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 May 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Headstone Manor 100-43(6.3) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Aug 2020 Sunday 1st XI v Wembley 81-16(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Sep 2019 Saturday 1st XI v President's XI 190-18(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Sep 2019 Saturday 2nd XI v Berkhamsted 4 00-22(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Sep 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Harrow Dene 61-35(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0