Shray Singhal profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2721662184.13300030
Season: 2022
 All teams861851.60100000
Season: 2021
 All teams1713553186.63200030
Season: 2020
 All teams220110.50000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total24121.09662142 - 59047.295.47
2022833.0420131 - 0067.006.09
20211581.04435102 - 59043.505.37
202017.012611 - 26026.003.71
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 27 items in 3 pages
17 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Red Square Lions 0*1-18(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Old Sectonians 10-36(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Old Camdenians 2 00-10(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Acton DNB0-42(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 May 2022 Sunday 1st XI v London Theatres 51-37(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 May 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Stoke Green DNB1-0(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 May 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip 00-23(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 May 2022 Sunday 1st XI v White Waltham 20-35(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Sep 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip DNB1-35(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Harrowdene 18*0-25(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0