Shaji Thomas profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 29184113438.071300040
Season: 2018
 All teams631643.00000000
Season: 2017
 All teams1173704317.50800000
Season: 2016
 All teams128037144.63500040

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total32192.023781325 - 45124.414.07
2018960.0821363 - 16035.503.55
20171372.010282155 - 45118.803.92
20161060.05286112 - 12026.004.77
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 31 items in 4 pages
28 Jul 2018 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Kingstonian DNB0-34(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jun 2018 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Chalfont St Giles 2 0*0-41(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jun 2018 Sunday 1st XI v Blackbirds DNB0-32(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jun 2018 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Denham 2 DNB0-19(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 2018 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Knotty Green 2 41-31(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 May 2018 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Winchmore Hill DNB1-30(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 May 2018 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Denham 2 DNB0-2(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 May 2018 Sunday 1st XI v Northwood Town DNB1-8(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 May 2018 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Holyport 2 23-16(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2017 Sunday 1st XI v Batchworth 2*1-24(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0