Navin Agarwal profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • RHB RM. Joined in 2016 and started with a flourish and a fivefer in his second league game.  Desecptively brisk and quite happy to argue with others over the 9, 10 or 11 batting position.

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1792725310.29900130
Season: 2019
 All teams431532.50000010
Season: 2017
 All teams4301173.67100000
Season: 2016
 All teams931565328.00800120

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total16120.521445245 - 40118.543.68
2019430.5510962 - 13018.173.54
2017423.059132 - 22030.333.96
2016867.011245155 - 40116.333.66
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
26 Aug 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Chilterns League XI 32-13(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2019 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Penn & Tylers Green 2 DNB2-24(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 May 2019 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Little Marlow 2 0*1-29(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Apr 2019 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Chenies & Latimer 21-43(5.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Aug 2017 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Holyport 2 72-22(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jun 2017 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Knotty Green 2 20-45(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 May 2017 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Stanmore 4 21-24(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2016 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Harpsden 2 DNB4-33(15.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2016 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Chaseville 11-14(3.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2016 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v The Lee DNB2-37(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0