Mannas Avula profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 10801361.63000030
Season: 2018
 All teams8601362.17000030
Season: 2017
 All teams220000.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1055.12300113 - 37027.275.44
2018846.12248103 - 37024.805.37
201729.005211 - 24052.005.78
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
08 Sep 2018 Saturday 2nd XI v Knotty Green 2 21-33(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2018 Saturday 2nd XI v Denham 2 00-23(3.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Aug 2018 Saturday 1st XI v President's XI 61-32(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2018 Saturday 2nd XI v Ruislip Victoria 2 DNB1-15(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jul 2018 Sunday 1st XI v OMT 51-22(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jul 2018 Saturday 2nd XI v Chalfont St Giles 2 01-19(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jul 2018 Saturday 2nd XI v Holyport 2 DNB3-37(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jun 2018 Saturday 2nd XI v The Lee 1 02-67(8.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2017 Sunday 1st XI v Harrow Weald 00-28(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2017 Sunday 1st XI v OMT 01-24(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0