Sid Ghogle profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 101001263812.601600000
Season: 2022
 All teams101001263812.601600000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total410.023711 - 11037.003.70
2022410.023711 - 11037.003.70
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
11 Sep 2022 Sunday 1st XI v North Harrow 00-1(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Kings Langley 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2022 Sunday 2nd XI v Northwood Wanderers 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Wembley 38  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th XI v Acton 5 71-11(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st XI v White Waltham 170-11(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Woodlands 18  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Acton 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 May 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip 150-14(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Chenies & Latimer 2 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0